Bayville School    
     
Bassford, Gianna gbassford@btboe.org Learning Disability Teacher-Consultant
     
Palazzo, Charissa cpalazzo@btboe.org Learning Disability Teacher-Consultant
     
Panepinto, Marc mpanepinto@btboe.org Social Worker
     
Ziobro, Nelia nziobro@btboe.org Psychologist
     
Berkeley Township Elementary School    
     
Betts, Michael mbetts@btboe.org Psychologist
     
Ernest, Cheryl cernest@btboe.org Social Worker
     
Palazzo, Charissa cpalazzo@btboe.org Learning Disability Teacher-Consultant
     
Clara B. Worth School    
     
Caboy, Jean Marie jcaboy@btboe.org Psychologist
     
Ernest, Cheryl cernest@btboe.org Social Worker
     
Zaccone, Katherine kzaccone@btboe.org Learning Disability Teacher-Consultant
     
H & M Potter School    
     
Bassford, Gianna gbassford@btboe.org Learning Disability Teacher-Consultant
     
Panepinto, Marc mpanepinto@btboe.org Social Worker
     
Ziobro, Nelia nziobro@btboe.org Psychologist